DIRECTION TO
CHEQINN

Shooping mall

Central World http://www.centralworld.co.th/
Central Chitlom http://www.central.co.th/store/locations/central-chidlom/index.aspx
Central Embassy http://www.centralembassy.com
Siam Paragon http://www.siamparagon.co.thhttps://www.facebook.com/demobangkok
Siam Square http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Siam_Square
Platinum Fashion Mall http://www.platinumfashionmall.com
Terminal 21 http://www.terminal21.co.th/main

Weekend Shopping

Chatuchak (JJ market) http://www.bangkok.com/shopping-market/popular-markets.htm
Rod Fai Market (Train market) http://www.bangkok.com/shopping-market/rot-fai-market.htm 
Ratchada Train Market http://www.bangkok.com/shopping-market/rot-fai-market.htm 

Night Club & Bar

Levels Club http://www.levelsclub.com
Oskar Bistro http://www.oskar-bistro.com
Q Bar http://www.qbarbangkok.com
Narz http://www.narzclubbangkok.net
Do not Disturb DND http://www.siam2nite.com/th/locations/clubs/do-not-disturb
Demo https://www.facebook.com/demobangkok

Rooftop Bar

Top 20 Rooftop bar in Bangkok http://www.bangkok.com/top10-rooftop-bars.htm

Go-Go Bar

Bangkok Hangover https://www.facebook.com/BangkokHangover
Nana Plaza http://www.bangkok.com/nightlife-go-go-bar/nana-plaza.htm#
Soi Cowboy http://www.bangkok.com/nightlife-go-go-bar/soi-cowboy.htm

Food to Try

Thai Food: Baan Glom Gig (???????????) http://www.bkkmenu.com/restaurant/Baan-Glom-Gig
Thai Food: The Local http://www.thelocalthaicuisine.com
Thai Food: Soul Food Mahanakorn http://www.soulfoodmahanakorn.com/
Thai Food: Cabbages and Condoms http://www.pda.or.th/restaurant/home.html
Modern Thai: Ledu Restaurant http://www.ledubkk.com
Street Food: http://www.bangkok.com/magazine/street-food-sukhumvit38.htm 
Street Food: China Town (Yaowaraj Rd.) http://www.bangkok.com/magazine/6-restaurants-chinatown.htm
24-hour International Food: Took Lae Dee (Foodland Sukhumvit Soi5) http://foodland.co.th/index.php

Supermarket

Foodland (Sukhumvit 5) http://foodland.co.th/index.php
Villa Market (Ploenjit) http://www.villamarket.com

Park

Banjakiti Park: http://www.tripadvisor.com/Attraction_Review-g293916-d3350387-Reviews-Benjakitti_Park-Bangkok.html
Lumpini Park: http://www.bangkok.com/sport-parks---activities/lumpini-park.htm
Benjasiri Park http://www.tripadvisor.com/Attraction_Review-g293916-d456161-Reviews-Benjasiri_Park-Bangkok.html
Chuvit Garden: http://www.lonelyplanet.com/thailand/bangkok/sights/parks-gardens/chuvit-garden

Temple and Shrine

Erawan Shrine: http://www.bangkok.com/shrines/erawan-shrine.htm
Wat Pathum Wanaram: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wat_Pathum_Wanaram 
Anything you need within 5 min walk
Convenient stores like 7 Eleven, and Family Mart

Pharmacy
ATM
Currency Exchange
Mcdonald
Subway
PTT Petro station
Car Park (20 Baht per hour)

CHEQINN, Bangkok Chic Hostel | 21/10 Sukhumvit 4 Klongtoey Bangkok Thailand 10110 Tel. +66 2 656 7925 Email : info@cheqinn.com